Director's Council

The Director’s Council is made up of leading digital disruptors and retail innovators creating new models or retailing. This initiative enables Council members and the Center to create knowledge, learn and grow through interaction and collaboration.

​Katia Beauchamp

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Birchbox

Neil Blumenthal (WG’10)

Co-Founder, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Warby Parker

Philippe von Borries

Co-Founder, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Refinery29

Lara Crystal (WG’ 09)

Co-Founder, Minibar Delivery

Andy Dunn

Chief Executive Officer, Bonobos

Beth Ferreira (WG’04)

Acting Chief Operating Officer, Spring

Christopher Gavigan

Founder, Chief Product Officer, Honest Company

Dave Gilboa (WG’10)

Co-Founder, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Warby Parker

Ben Lerer (C’03)

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Thrillist

Rebecca Minkoff

Designer, Co-Founder, Rebecca Minkoff

Uri Minkoff

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, Rebecca Minkoff

Tom Patterson

Founder, Tommy John

Michelle Peluso (W'93)

Chief Marketing Officer, IBM

Jeffrey Raider (WG'10)

Co-Founder, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Harry’s

Rachel Schechtman

Founder, Story

Justin Stefano

Co-Founder, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Refinery 29

David Tisch (C'03)

Founder, Chairman, Spring

Tracey Weber (WG'95)

President, Gilt

Melanie Whelan

Chief Executive Officer, SoulCycle

Back to Overview